Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Victoria-Swan Lake Rob Fleming BC NDP 14,384 59.49%
  Annemieke Holthuis BC Green Party 6,700 27.71%
Walt Parsons Communist Party of BC 107 0.44%
Jenn Smith Independent 244 1.01%
David Somerville BC Liberal Party 2,743 11.35%
Final voting results - Complete 24,178 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.