Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Victoria-Beacon Hill Karen Bill BC Liberal Party 4,329 14.35%
  Grace Lore BC NDP 16,474 54.61%
Jenn Neilson BC Green Party 9,031 29.93%
Jordan Reichert Independent 335 1.11%
Final voting results - Complete 30,169 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.