Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Vancouver-Point Grey Mark Bowen BC Liberal Party 7,712 31.41%
  David Eby BC NDP 12,602 51.32%
Devyani Singh BC Green Party 4,241 17.27%
Final voting results - Complete 24,555 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.