Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Surrey-Whalley Ryan Abbott Communist Party of BC 223 1.44%
  Jag Bhandari B.C. Vision 228 1.47%
Shaukat Khan BC Liberal Party 4,052 26.15%
Bruce Ralston BC NDP 10,994 70.94%
Final voting results - Complete 15,497 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.