Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Surrey-Guildford Garry Begg BC NDP 10,403 60.59%
  Dave Hans BC Liberal Party 5,139 29.93%
Sam Kofalt Independent 282 1.64%
Jodi Murphy BC Green Party 1,345 7.83%
Final voting results - Complete 17,169 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.