Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Surrey-Fleetwood Jagrup Brar BC NDP 11,457 60.93%
  Dean McGee BC Green Party 1,571 8.35%
Garry Thind BC Liberal Party 5,776 30.72%
Final voting results - Complete 18,804 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.