Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Surrey South Stephanie Cadieux BC Liberal Party 12,970 47.36%
  Pauline Greaves BC NDP 11,794 43.06%
Tim Ibbotson BC Green Party 2,623 9.58%
Final voting results - Complete 27,387 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.