Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Port Coquitlam Lewis Clarke Dahlby Libertarian 563 2.35%
  Mike Farnworth BC NDP 15,370 64.14%
Erik Minty BC Green Party 3,023 12.61%
Mehran Zargham BC Liberal Party 5,009 20.90%
Final voting results - Complete 23,965 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.