Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Nanaimo Kathleen Jones BC Liberal Party 5,903 22.42%
  Sheila Malcolmson BC NDP 14,344 54.49%
Lia Marie Constance Versaevel BC Green Party 6,078 23.09%
Final voting results - Complete 26,325 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.