Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Delta South Ian Paton BC Liberal Party 12,828 51.70%
  Bruce Reid BC NDP 8,404 33.87%
Peter van der Velden BC Green Party 3,581 14.43%
Final voting results - Complete 24,813 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.