Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Coquitlam-Maillardville Will Davis BC Liberal Party 5,882 28.60%
  Selina Robinson BC NDP 12,278 59.70%
Nicola Spurling BC Green Party 2,405 11.69%
Final voting results - Complete 20,565 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.