Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Burnaby-Edmonds Tripat Atwal BC Liberal Party 4,754 26.65%
  Raj Chouhan BC NDP 11,063 62.01%
Iqbal Parekh BC Green Party 2,023 11.34%
Final voting results - Complete 17,840 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.