Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Boundary-Similkameen Arlyn Greig Wexit BC 474 2.25%
  Roly Russell BC NDP 10,500 49.85%
Darryl Seres Conservative 2,354 11.18%
Petra Veintimilla BC Liberal Party 7,735 36.72%
Final voting results - Complete 21,063 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.