Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party28
BC Green Party2

As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 9,730 44.69%
  Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 2,617 12.02%
Inder Johal BC NDP 7,706 35.39%
Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 1,720 7.90%
Final voting results - Complete 21,773 100%
As of November 17, 2020 3:26 p.m.