Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

Application for a judicial recount may be made between the declaration of final election results following the conclusion of final count and six days after that declaration.

At the conclusion of final count the election results were as follows:

BC Liberal Party49
Green Party of BC1
Vicki Huntington, Independent1

As of June 05, 2013
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Nanaimo-North Cowichan Amanda Lee Jacobson BC Liberal Party 7,685 30.77%
  Mayo McDonough Green Party of BC 3,430 13.73%
Murray McNab Independent 647 2.59%
P. Anna Paddon Independent 71 0.28%
Doug Routley BC NDP 11,542 46.21%
John James Donald Sherry BC Conservative Party 1,603 6.42%
Final voting results - Complete 24,978 100%