Final count has concluded.

The following are voting results from final count.

Application for a judicial recount may be made between the declaration of final election results following the conclusion of final count and six days after that declaration.

Christy Clark of the BC Liberal Party has been elected.

As of July 16, 2013 3:54 p.m.
Electoral District Candidate's Ballot Name Affiliation Total Valid Votes % of Popular Vote
Westside-Kelowna Jag Bhandari (JB) B.C. Vision 45 0.24%
  Christy Clark BC Liberal Party 11,758 62.66%
Carole Gordon BC NDP 5,563 29.64%
John Marks Independent 74 0.39%
Silverado Brooks Socrates Independent 46 0.25%
Sean Upshaw BC Conservative Party 1,115 5.94%
Dayleen Van Ryswyk Independent 134 0.71%
Korry Zepik Independent 31 0.17%
Final voting results - Complete 18,766 100%